

DISTRICT	MEMBER	APPOINTMENT
# 1	MR. RICHARD W. SMITH 103 Milton Drive, Goose Creek, SC 29445 (H) 843-797-1245 Imangie@aol.com	December 31, 2024 Appt by J. Spooner 3/15/04 t Re-appt by J. Spooner 4/25/05 Appt by P. Farley 5/24/10 Re-appt by P. Farley 1/28/13 Re-appt by K. Cox 5/22/17 Re-appt by D. Owens 1/25/21
# 2	MS. NICOLE BURBAGE 911 Lazy C Lane, Moncks Corner, SC 29461 (843) 729-8956 nicolerburbage@gmail.com Replacing Jeffrey Kerns	December 31, 2024 Appt by J. Whitley 8/22/22
# 3	MR. JIM MILLS 1400 Churchill Road, Moncks Corner, SC 29461 (C) 843-830-3800 jim@jimwmills.com Replacing Robert Hunter	December 31, 2024 Appt by K. Gunn 11/26/18 Re-appt by P. Obie 1/25/21
# 4	MR. RICK MELO 1116 Barnyard Rd Bonneau SC 29431 (843)412-2166 rmelo@hunterquinnhomes.com Replacing Todd Crawford	December 31, 2026 Appt by T. Newell 2/27/23
# 5	MR. MATTHEW SMITH 113 Ashton Drive, Goose Creek, SC 29445 (H) 843-906-5142 ◆ (W) 843-792-0670 mjsmith1985@gmail.com Replacing William Peck	December 31, 2026 Appt by B. Cox 1/28/19 Re-appt by A. Stern 1/23/23
# 6	MR. BILLY SUNDAY JOY 116 Sparrow Street, Bonneau, SC 29431 (C) 843-312-9427 Bill@BonneauBeach.Com Replacing Wayland Moody	December 31, 2026 Appt by J. Schurlknight 9/23/19 Re-appt by M. West 2/27/23
# 7	MR. HAROLD JEFFERSON 1157 Old Galliard Road, Ridgeville, SC 29472 (H) 843-688-4208 hj1140@homesc.com	December 31, 2026 Appt by C. Pinckney 10/15/01 Re-appt by C. Pinckney 1/27/03 Re-appt by C. Pinckney 1/22/07 Re-appt by C. Pinckney 2/25/19 Re-appt by C. Pinckney 1/23/23
# 8	MR. JOSEPH SHIRAH 125 Blanding Road, St. Stephen, SC 29479 (H) 843-749-1131 shirah.joseph@yahoo.com	December 31, 2024 Appt by J. Spooner 3/15/04 t Re-appt by J. Spooner 4/25/05 Appt by P. Farley 5/24/10 Re-appt by P. Farley 1/28/13 Re-appt by K. Cox 5/22/17 Re-appt by D. Owens 1/25/21

Ordinance No. 98-12-108; Rules of Procedure, as adopted March 16, 1999; Amended April 15, 2003; Amended by Ordinance No. 15-06-14

Membership: One (1) to represent each Council District (does not have to reside in District) **Term of Office:** Concurrent with the term and at the pleasure of the appointing Council Member.